A must rea!!!

Pretty, Plus and Proud

Happy Wednesday! I’ve been missing in action and posts will continue to be sporadic as I’m on vacation but I hope to share a few holiday posts soon;a little something different from my ordinary style of writing. To catch you up on what’s been going on, my holidays sadly began with a funeral.  It’s been a difficult and emotional few days with the passing and burial of my Aunt but with the support of friends and family we got through it. The whole event has made me think about life in different ways.

My Aunt Ruby was 94 and was the kind of woman I hope to become. She never let a silly thing like age keep her down. She kept active and social right to the end.

It’s important for your mental and physical health to not cut yourself off from doing things that stimulate your mind and keep…

View original post 126 more words

