Toady I have nominated my favorite bloggers (list is huge!) for The Blogger Recognition Award. I really love online awards, an excellent way to tell writers that how much we love their work and we get to know more about them.

I always wanted to know about their blogging journey and what they will advice other bloggers. In this way we can grow our amazing community, also we can learn, transform and train each other.

Here are posts from amazing writers sharing their experience!

BLAHO | The Smart Girl!

Benjamin | The Cool guy

Shreyan | The Nice Guy

Daisey | My friend

EkvaBlogger | My new Friend

TheLivingME | They’re Amazing!


Gifts.jpg

I am waiting to read what other (nominated) bloggers will advice us!

Please share/pingback your link if you’ve done the post.

Thank you!


THELEARNIFY

