I am glad to be nominated for this amazing award. Thank you so much Simply Fernanda for nominating me.

My journey ~ so far so good!

Well, I started Learnify about 3+ months back. I always wanted to have my blog where I can write what I like. I started so many years back from “blogspot” but I didn’t know what to write ๐Ÿ˜€ ย so I left that blog it is still there in the clouds :D. ย When I was in 6th grade I wrote my own magazine with different stories, jokes puzzles and distributed among my family members ๐Ÿ˜€ so you can say I love writing in my own way

Oh, about Learnify! It’s going “AMAZING” I am really enjoying writing, creating graphics it’s like my 24*7 ย activity now a days ๐Ÿ˜€ *EXCITED*!!!!

Advice to other bloggers.

Well!!! Advice!! “Live like a candle which burns itself but give lights to others”. LOL!!
Dear Bloggers just live peacefully enjoy your life don’t be panic or anxious, complete your all tasks with a hugeย SMILEย ๐Ÿ˜€

ย Nominate the deserving ones.

You all are deserving!! you guys are spending your time to write great posts!

Theย list is huge!!!!ย 


The Rules:
1: Write a post to show your award.
2: Thank the person that nominated you.
3: Briefly describe your journey as a blogger.
4: Give advice to other bloggers.
5: Nominate the deserving ones.


That was all from my AWARD! I am feeling like a celebrity *YAY*

Share your thoughts about receivingย awards.

THELEARNIFY (3)

 

Graphics: ยฉTheLearnify

