the real winners

I was nominated by MAI  for Liebster Award, Thank you so much dear you’re a very kind person. I have already done a post on Liebster Award so I thought to do a Q/A I really like questions asked by Mai. Here are the answers!! YAY!! It’s fun to do this 🙂

1:What is the color of your eyes?

brown

2. What’s the first thing you do in the morning?

Check my mobile 😀 lol I think we all do this now a days!!

3. Do you have a best friend? Describe him/her and let him/her see it:)

Um yes!!! I do have few besties and they’re awesome!!! 😀

4. Tell a secret.

Oh well once (in childhood) I used my sister’s toothbrush and nobody knows about this:D

5. What’s the funniest memory from your childhood?

There’re lots of but my favorite is to play with my friends. (hide and seek, running etc)
6. Do you have a story you are ashamed of? :)) Tell it to us.

NotAvailable 😀

7. Where do you think you’ll be in 5 years?

I will be working hard in Web Development field (my passion) and would be  travelling around the world

8. What is a thing that you’ll take with you on a trip?

Hair accessories, Straightener LOL

9. Which country would you like to visit the most?

ALL. I mean all countries I am fond of travelling and love explore unique thing..
10. Do you like „Harry Potter” and why? (I’m sorry, but I love these books so much, I just have to know your opinion:) )

You all will be amazed I didn’t watch harry potter or read the novel!! (I only watched Harry Potter and chamber of secrets) and I admire the novel + writer 😀  🙂
11. What’s your favorite song?

Smile by Avril Lavigne (all time favorite) 😀


I would like to know which country you want to visit and why? also tell me where you think you will be in next 5 years.

Share you thoughts and suggestions in comment below!!

Thank You!

©TheLearnify 2016

