After so many days I am posting something, because I was a little busy with my projects and also done blog migration (from NewsireTalk to TheLearnify) and I am so glad to have my amazing community with me.

Also I was working over “Digital Marketing Strategies” and “Search Engine Optimization” which I will share with you as well.

We all want traffic on our blogs or websites and also want to earn money online but main thing is how we bring traffic to our sites? and reader approach us easily by typing few keywords on search engine.  I have the “Solutions”

I am working over my “Complete Blogging guide” that includes.

  1. How to dominate search engine with SEO.
  2. Social Media Marketing.
  3. Affiliate Program.
  4. Google Adsense 
  5. Tips and Tricks to dominate your blog

We will also learn about “WordPress customization

  1. Using admin panel
  2. HTML/CSS

If you want to set up your blog in quick easy steps then you must read this Road To Blogging and if you’re inquisitive to create your own mobile application for blog then must check this Complete beginner’s guide to create Mobile Apps.

Enjoy happy blogging!! Share your comments and suggestion below.

