Search

The Learnify

Learn Transform Train

Why Blog ? Amazing facts about Blogging.

37 thoughts on “Why Blog ? Amazing facts about Blogging.

Add yours

  1. I agree! But for me, the most amazing thing about blogging is get to share and interact with a large community of people. Learning from different people is also a plus! 🙂

    Like

  2. I’ve only recently taken up blogging, since I thought it’d be a really interesting experience. I thought it’d be a great way of practicing my language skills and improving my English too! Still at the beginning, but I’m looking forward to this adventure!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Enjoyed this! I love to learn!! Great post! I’m at blogbytracy.com

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Absolutely true..I love blogging too..its so creative and keeps me motivated. Nice post!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Great post, thanks for sharing x

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Agreed with all of the blogging statements you’ve made. It’s difficult to manage at first, but it is very rewarding & challenging. I love being apart of the blogging community!

    http://tailoredandtalented.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Well some as fairly new blogger. Easy to read and well laid out. The one thing is watch is that you have repeated the first two paragraphs. Make that edit and you are on your way 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Great Post! I am a fairly new blogger and it is intimidating at first but it’s also very rewarding. Loved your last point.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Very good list! The community is one of my favorite parts as well. I also find it very therapeutic, releasing my inner thoughts out into the wild!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Totally agree on the community aspect. Fellow bloggers, especially. those with so much more experience, are very willing to assist and help the newbies! I have really learned so much from everyone in just the few short weeks I have been blogging.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. As a new blogger, I can totally relate. I have always enjoyed writing, but never seriously thought about doing anything about it. My blog has become my biggest outlet. It allows me to get everything that I am thinking and feeling out which is really cathartic. Whatever your main reason is for blogging, keep it up!

    Liked by 1 person

  12. This is very nice; I hope you don’t mind that I added a link to it on my own “why blog” post. http://glovergardens.com/2016/03/06/my-blogs-1-year-anniversary-what-ive-learned/

    Liked by 1 person

  13. I love this I share a lot of these same ideas on why I blog and I’m trying to be more apart of the community

    Liked by 1 person

  14. I totally agree with the inner strength. I always feel more empowered after I blog.

    Liked by 1 person

  15. I agree with all of the points 😉
    Especially the brain ever one!

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Great content! Keep reading and noticing other blogs and you will be on the road to greatness before you even know it!

    Liked by 1 person

  17. I have found this to be true, too. I knew blogging would be fun, but I had no idea how much gutsier I’d become as a direct result of putting my ideas into the world. And, yes, my network has grown as well. Surrounding yourself with people doing what they love really brings you to a higher mental plane.

    Liked by 1 person

  18. I enjoyed this. It’s great motivation for my blog I just began. I can’t wait to “officially” become a part of the blogger world!

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Thanks for your article here. Well written and I enjoyed the brief history you gave. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  20. Perfectly well said. Blogging has allowed me to train my brain to getting back to writing since i wish to publish a novel. Also with my own experienve i hope to help people look up and smile when they feel down

    Liked by 1 person

  21. I always wondered where weblog came from! I kept running into it on stumbleupon. I have to agree that it has done a world of good in my confidence area. So right on, good share! Had to pin.

    Bidy
    http://dearlittlerme.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

  22. it has been amazing for me too! I’ve met so many people I would’nt have otherwise. I didn’t expect so many to be so helpful. The opportunities are endless

    Liked by 1 person

  23. I really enjoy this and as a new blogger, I can’t go many days now without some brain exercise. If I may add, learning! but that’s probably under the brain exercise umberella ^^

    This is great. Thank you for sharing 💗

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑