Childhood is a gift that everyone has, Childhood means purity full of affection, love, empathy, simplicity and all sweet, adorable things. We all have lovely childhood just recall a few memories when you were with friends on a beach, park or playing at home. Making fun things with mom, dad and siblings. Those memories always relish your time and boost up your life.

Well, all have some cool shareable memories why not just share some here so that we cherish our time.

I grew up in a small beautiful town full of greenery, fresh air and luckily there is a beautiful waterfall. I love to go there every day along with my dad we enjoy playing and I enjoy to do my homework over there it was so fun and fresh.

I love to play, create different things and yes one more thing I wrote my own magazine in my childhood. In which I wrote my own poems, stories, jokes and I liked to make my own puzzles… There are lots of other things that I loved like painting, live sketching, singing and many more. It was so fun. There are zillions of my fun memories that I love to recall. I’m sharing one of them here.

 My memory

little
” When I to come home from my school I used to hold a pencil in my hand so that if anyone ask me to give him/her my autograph I’ll give them ASAP. Now whenever I recall this memory I feel myself super crazy because I wasn’t famous and I was so little but yet at that time I always felt myself like a celebrity.”

I hope you enjoyed my memory. Share yours in comments.

Yay! here you go … !

 

